7th Latin American Pesticide Residue Workshop

May 5th to 8th, 2019

Foz do Iguazu, Brazil

Arrow down

National Committee

Prof. Dr. Ionara R. Pizzutti

 President of LAPRW Scientific Committee and Chairperson of LAPRW 2019

Federal University of Santa Maria (UFSM)

 Center of Research and Analysis of Residues and Contaminants (CEPARC)

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

ionara.pizzutti@ceparc.com.br; pizzutti@quimica.ufsm.br

MSc. Adriana T. de Sousa Pottier

National Health Surveillance Agency (ANVISA)

 General Management of Toxicology (GGTOX)

Brasilia, DF, Brazil


Dr. Rosana Ribeiro de Vasconcellos

Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Supply (MAPA)

 Secretariat of Agricultural Defense (DAS)

Brasilia, DF, Brazil


Prof. Dr. Luciano Gebler

Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation (EMBRAPA)

Vacaria, RS, Brazil


Prof. Dr. Armi Wanderley da Nóbrega

Oswaldo Cruz Foundation (FIOCRUZ)

 National Institute of Quality Control in Health (INCQS)

Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil


Dr. Adélia C. P. Araújo

Institute of Technology of Pernambuco (ITEP)

 Laboratory of Pesticide Residue Analysis (LabTOX)

Recife, PE, Brazil


Prof. Dr. Eloísa D. Caldas

Brasilia University (UnB)

 Laboratory of Pesticide Residue Analysis (LabTOX)

Brasilia, DF, Brazil