7th Latin American Pesticide Residue Workshop

May 5th to 8th, 2019

Foz do Iguazu, Brazil

Arrow down

Local Organizing Committee



Prof. Dr. Ionara R. Pizzutti

 President of LAPRW Scientific Committee and Chairperson of LAPRW 2019

Federal University of Santa Maria (UFSM)

 Center of Research and Analysis of Residues and Contaminants (CEPARC)

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

ionara.pizzutti@ceparc.com.br; pizzutti@quimica.ufsm.br

Prof. Dr. Carmem D. Cardoso

Federal University of Santa Maria (UFSM)

 Center of Research and Analysis of Residues and Contaminants (CEPARC)

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

carmem.dickow@ceparc.com.br

Prof. Dr. Marcelo B. da Rosa

Federal University of Santa Maria (UFSM)

 Laboratory of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Research (FARQUIM)

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

marcelo.b.rosa@ufsm.br

Prof. Dr. Tatiana Emanuelli

Federal University of Santa Maria (UFSM)

 Coordinator of the Post-Graduation Program in Food Science and Technology

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

tatiana.emanuelli@ufsm.br

Prof. Dr. Rosselei C. da Silva

Regional Integrated University of High Uruguay and Missions (URI)

Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brazil

rosselei@uri.edu.br

Dr. Bárbara Reichert

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

reichert.farmacia@gmail.com

Dr. Jonatan V. Dias

Santa Maria, RS, Brazil

dias.jonatanv@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rafael Roehrs

Federal University of PAMPA (UNIPAMPA)

 Post-Graduation Program in Biochemistry

 Post-Graduation Program in Sciences: Chemistry of Life and Health

Uruguaiana, RS, Brazil

rafael.roehrs@unipampa.edu.br